iOS App Reviews

I will be posting iOS app reviews in addition to my Mac OS X reviews before long, so stay tuned 🙂

Clear

One of my favourite iOS apps at the moment is Clear (£1.49) which is a simple to do list. It is extremely well designed and I use it every day. Different themes can be unlocked by doing certain tasks (my favourite is the Night Owl theme unlocked by completing a task after 1am at night).

It’s touch gestures complete the app, making it one of the easiest and simplest apps to use.

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

